Who We Are

Safeguarding religious liberties and affirming women as moral decision makers.


Founding Denominations


Church Women United in NM (State Board)

Congregation Albert (Board of Trustees)

Congregation Albert Sisterhood

Congregation B’nai Israel Albuquerque

Congregation Nahalat Shalom

Southwest Conference United Church of Christ

Temple Beth Shaolom – Santa Fe

Unitarian Universalist Association

Individual Clergy of the Episcopal Church, United Methodist Church, Evangelical Lutheran Church in America and Christian Church (Disciples of Christ)